Life

Hot (Nigerian) Man: Falz

So I sat in a friend’s room last week laughing like a drunk hyena. As words flew from T.V speakers, words like why av you decided to do dis to me, you know hi lov you, in that way Yoruba people displace and h, I sank deeper into drunken states, laughing and feeling immense gladness that the culprit for my madness was this guy: 

Falznews

What’s better than an attractive guy with a sense of humor?

I thought so too, nothing. When he comes looking like Falz what more can you ask for?

I thought so again, nothing.

Bahd-Guy-Falz-Looking-Stylish-In-New-Photo

Snap! Snap! Snap!

Woe. Me hi can’t say much. Hi wee just be henjoying ezz fineness. Han writing hawa story hin my hohn diary. 

images (1)

TCD_9839__

Falz-The-BahdGuy-turns-a-year-older

Want him to make you laugh? See Jenifa’s diary. He is hot and hilarious. 

Henjoy!

You are Awesome

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

