Moment Obsession: Uti Nwachukwu

Soak. Him. In!

Uti-Nwachukwu-gay-life

You guys know I have a hard spot whenever my thoughts spring Uti Nwachukwu into my psyche. Well someone brought him into my radar last week, informing me that he is now dating a female musician. I have since been unable to put his gorgeousness away.

I see us in a cosy bedroom. And with the rumours that follows Uti, we know what is happening.

Take a look at this gorgeous man!

Uti-gay-glowrite

  • uti - glowrite

Why does he have clothes on?!

Why?

Upon how befitting and gorgeous the clothes are on him, all I want to do is shred them to dust with my magic wand so I can bask in the marvelous essence of him in his birthday suit.

Look at this gorgeous man!!!

uti-nwachukwu-glowrite

Uti - glowrite - gay

Let me go before I get pregnant from the thoughts of what this man is doing to me.

I’m glad Uti exists. God knows it is only him that can add this kinda jara into my life.

The End.


Moment Obsession 

Moment Obsession covers interests, ideas, and people I am excited about. The excitement gets so wild that screaming and jumping in my room usually proves insufficient. I have get down here and share it!


You are Awesome


Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

